Faculty & Staff

Clicking on a name of a staff member will automatically open an email on your device that autofills their email address in the “to” box.

Name

Position

Cole Amaya Principal

cole.amaya@kckps.org

Assistant Principal Huckabey

Lynnae Huckabey Knipp

Assistant Principal, Senior Class Administrator

lynnae.huckabey@kckps.org

 

Reyhan Wilkinson

Assistant Principal, 9th Grade Administrator

reyhan.wilkinson@kckps.org

Assistant Principal Taylor

Cedric Taylor

Assistant Principal, 10th/11th Grade Administrator

cedric.taylor@kckps.org

 

Anastasia Linebach

Dean of Students

anastasia.linebach@kckps.org

 

James Williams

Dean of Students

 

Instructional and School Support Staff

Gayle Collins Front Office Receptionist

Gayle.Collins@kckps.org

Ayanna Ervin

Attendance Secretary

ayanna.ervin@kckps.org

Athletic Secretary Wendy Cyrus

Wendy Cyrus

Athletic Secretary

wendy.cyrus@kckps.org

Principal's Secretary Magda Gonzalez

Magda Gonzalez

Principal’s Secretary

magda.gonzalez@kckps.org

Treasurer Akilah Harrold

Akilah Harrold

Treasurer

akilah.harrold@kckps.org

Athletic Director Jody Hoyer

Jodi Hoyer

Athletic Director

jodi.hoyer@kckps.org

Julie Jones Computer Technician

julie.jones@kckps.org

Head Custodian Terry Hunter

Terry Hunter

Head Custodian

terry.hunter@kckps.org

Cafeteria Manager Blanch Angelo

Blanche Angelo

Cafeteria Manager

blanch.angelo@kckps.org

Mariah Jones Registrar (Enrollment, Infinite Campus Parent Portal Help, Transcripts)

mariah.jones@kckps.org

Counselor Tom Doherty

Tom Doherty

Counselor, 12th Grade (Seniors)

thomas.doherty@kckps.org

Counselor Jeff Hernandez

Jeff Hernandez

Counselor, 10th Grade (Last Name: M-Z), All 11th Grade

jeff.hernandez@kckps.org

Counselor Wendy Howard

Wendy Howard

Counselor, 10th Grade (Last Name: A-L), All 9th Grade, Sumner Academy Coordinator, KCKCC Dual Enrollment Coordinator

wendy.howard@kckps.org

Social Worker Jill Donahy

Jill Donahy

Special Education Social Worker

jill.donahy@kckps.org

Social Worker Aarion Rideaux

Aarion Rideaux

Social Worker

aarion.rideaux@kckps.org

Social Worker Shonesia Washington

Shoenisha Washington

Social Worker

shonesia.washington@kckps.org

Laura Beer School Psychologist

laura.beer@kckps.org

Teresa Willis Speech Pathologist

teresa.willis@kckps.org

Nurse

 

Kareem Wall

 

Diploma+ Lead College and Career Coordinator

kareem.wall@kckps.org

 

Anita Metoyer

Diploma+ College and Career Academy Facilitator

anita.metoyer@kckps.org

Instructional Coach Debbie Garner

Debbie Garner

Math, Science Instructional Coach

deborah.garner@kckps.org

Instructional Coach Nicole Burnette

Nicole Burnette

English, Social Studies Instructional Coach

nicole.burnette@kckps.org

Lisa Quirke English as a Second Language Instructional Coach

lisa.quirke@kckps.org

Librarian Debra Hunter

Debra Hutton

Librarian

debra.hutton@kckps.org

Teachers

English/Language Arts

English Teacher Davilena Bailey

Davilena Bailey

English Teacher

davilena.bailey@kckps.org

English Teacher Kalee Brown

Kalee Brown

English Teacher

kalee.brown@kckps.org

English Teacher Brad Davis

Brad Davis

English Teacher

bradley.davis@kckps.org

English Teacher Cherie Downing

Cherie Downing

English Teacher

cherie.downing@kckps.org

English Teacher Rachel Hawn

Rachel Hawn

English Teacher, Senior Class Sponsor

rachel.hawn@kckps.org

English Teacher and Soccer Coach Joseph Janner

Joseph Janner

English Teacher

joseph.janner@kckps.org

English Teacher Mary Partridge

Mary Partridge

English Teacher

mary.partridge@kckps.org

English Teacher Kayleigh Stiff

Kayleigh Stiff

English Teacher

kayleigh.stiff@kckps.org

English Teacher Tyler Sisco

Tyler Sisco

English Teacher, Yearbook Sponsor, Website Manager

tyler.sisco@kckps.org

Speech Teacher Lonnie Jackson

Lonnie Jackson

Speech Teacher

lonnie.jackson@kckps.org

TLI Brittany Cummings

Brittany Cummings

Targeted Literacy Instructor

brittany.cummings@kckps.org

TLI Dr. Kelley Emmett

Dr. Kelley Emmett

Targeted Literacy Instructor

kelley.emmett@kckps.org

World Languages

Spanish Teacher Monica Cabrera-Johnson

Monica Cabrera-Johnson

Spanish Teacher

monica.cabrera@kckps.org

Marjorie Stump French Teacher

marjorie.stump@kckps.org

Spanish Teacher Alicia Rodriguez-Montanez

Alicia Rodriguez

Spanish Teacher

alicia.rodriguez-montanez@kckps.org

English as a Second Language

ESL Teacher Seth Diewold

Seth Diewold

ESL English Teacher

seth.diewold@kckps.org

Eemma Iseman ESL Intensive Language Center Teacher

eemma.iseman@kckps.org

ESL Teacher Joanna Schindel

Joanna Schindel

ESL Intensive Language Center Teacher

joanna.schindel@kckps.org

Robert Wallace

ESL English and World History Teacher

robert.wallace@kckps.org

Paul Kienzle ESL Aide

paul.kienzle@kckps.org

Mathematics

Math Teacher Stephen Brandt

Stephen Brandt

Math Teacher

stephen.brandt@kckps.org

Math Teacher Kathleen Hail

Kathleen Hail

Math Teacher

kathleen.hail@kckps.org

 

Bob Kakareka

Math Teacher

Robert.Kakareka@kckps.org

 

Linda Ellison

Math Teacher

Linda.Ellison@kckps.org

Math Teacher Chris Potenski

Chris Potenski

Math Teacher

christopher.potenski@kckps.org

Emerald Byrd

 

Math Teacher

emerald.byrd@m.kckps.org

Math Teacher Susan Tribble

Susan Tribble

Math Teacher

susan.tribble@kckps.org

Science

Science Teacher Lourance Albadarin

Lourance Albadarin

Science Teacher

lourance.albadarin@kckps.org

Science Teacher and Baseball Coach Alex Ambrust

Alex Armbrust

Science Teacher

alex.armbrust@kckps.org

Science Teacher Robert Carpenter

Robert Carpenter

Science Teacher

robert.carpenter@kckps.org

Science Teacher Breanna Lovett

Breanna Lovett

Science Teacher

breanna.lovett@kckps.org

Science Teacher Karen Rogers

Karen Rogers

Science Teacher

karen.rogers@kckps.org

Patricia Hodison Science Teacher

PATRICIA.HODISON@kckps.org

Science Teacher Travis Walalce

Travis Wallace

Science Teacher

travis.wallace@kckps.org

Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher Seth Barton

Seth Barton

Social Studies Teacher

seth.barton@kckps.org

Social Studies Teacher Alex Beer

Alex Beer

Social Studies Teacher

alexander.beer@kckps.org

Social Studies Teacher Nathan Cushenbery

Nathan Cushenbery-Andrews

Social Studies Teacher

nathan.cushenbery-andrews@kckps.org

 

Whitney Matthews

Social Studies Teacher

whitney.matthews@kckps.org

Social Studies Teacher Kyle Reighard

Kyle Reighard

Social Studies Teacher

kyle.reighard@kckps.org

Social Studies Teacher Noel Scchneeberger

Noel Schneeberger

Social Studies Teacher

noel.schneeberger@kckps.org

 

Charles Pratt

Social Studies Teacher

Charles.Pratt@kckps.org

Social Studies Teacher Matthew Thompson

Matthew Thompson

Social Studies Teacher

matthew.thompson@kckps.org

Social Studies Teacher Ben Wright

Ben Wright

Social Studies Teacher

benjamin.wright@kckps.org

Social Studies Teacher Carol Pricien

Carol Pricien

Social Studies Teacher

carol.pricien@kckps.org

Music/Art/Fine Arts

Art Teacher Christine Hansen

Christine Hansen

Art Teacher

christine.hansen@kckps.org

Art Teacher Diana Whittington

Diana Whittington

Art Teacher

diana.whittington@kckps.org

Austin Snell Vocal Music Teacher

austin.snell@kckps.org

Music Teacher Teresa Edgar

Teresa Edgar

Orchestra Teacher

teresa.edgar@kckps.org

Band Teacher Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Instrumental Music/Band Teacher

michael.harris@kckps.org

Music Denise Gibson

Denise Gibson

Accompanist

denise.gibson@kckps.org

Career and Technical Education/Business/Electives

CTE Teacher Melinda Lee

Melinda Lee

Business Teacher, Career and Technical Education, Business/Finance Academy

melinda.lee@kckps.org

Business Teacher Rachel Rozell

Rachel Rozell

Business Teacher

rachel.rozell@kckps.org

CTE Teacher Teri Lester

Teri Lester

Family and Consumer Science Teacher, Health and Human Services Academy

teri.lester@kckps.org

CTE Teacher Jeanine Giersch

Jeanine Giersch

Career and Technical Education, Business/Finance Academy

jeanine.giersch@kckps.org

CTE Teacher Jeff Stebbins

Jeff Stebbins

Career and Technical Education, Business/Finance Academy

jeff.stebbins@kckps.org

 
CTE Teacher and Football Coach Camron Smith

Camron Smith

Career and Technical Education, IT, Manufacturing, and Logistics Academy

camron.smith@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher Michael Carpenter

Michael Carpenter

Career and Technical Education, Health and Human Services Academy

michaelp.carpenter@kckps.org

CTE Teacher Dr. Mark Yulich

Dr. Mark Yulich

Career and Technical Education, Health and Human Services Academy

mark.yulich@kckps.org

ISS Teacher Patricia Moore

Patricia Moore

ISS Teacher and Monitor

patricia.moore@kckps.org

Jacob Handy Jobs for America’s Grads (JAG) Teacher

jacob.handy@kckps.org

   

 

 

Stephanie Winzer

Physical Education

Stephanie.Winzer@kckps.org

Physical Education Teacher Steven Vincent

Steven Vincent

Physical Education

steven.vincent@kckps.org

JROTC Instructor Sergeant Richard DeLacy

Master Sergeant Richard D. DeLacy

Aerospace Science Instructor AFJROTC

richard.delacy@kckps.org

JROTC Instructor Colonel Patrick McCormack

Lieutenant Colonel Patrick E. McCormack

Senior Aerospace Science Instructor AFJROTC

patrick.mccormack@kckps.org

Senior Master Sergeant, Clifton McFadden

Aerospace Science Instructor AFJROTC

clifton.mcfadden@kckps.org

Special Education

Special Education Teacher Carolyn Adams

Carolyn Adams

Special Education Teacher

carolyn.adams@kckps.org

JAG-K Instructor Rachael Mirth

Rachael Mirth

Special Education Teacher

rachael.mirth@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher Chris Cosse

Chris Cosse

Special Education Teacher

christopher.cosse@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher and Basketball Coach Josh Gray

Josh Gray

Special Education Teacher

joshua.gray@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher Dawnyel McCollum

Dawnyel McCollum

Special Education Teacher

dawnyel.mccollum@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher Cheryl Palmer

Cheryl Palmer

Special Education Teacher

cheryl.palmer@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher Carolyn Patience

Carolyn Patience

Special Education Teacher

carolyn.patience@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher Michael Van Walleghem

Michael Van Walleghem

Special Education Teacher

michael.vanwalleghem@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher Kristen Hirth

Kristen Hirth

Special Education Teacher

kristen.hirth@kckps.org

Special Education Teacher John Underhill

John Underhill

Special Education Teacher

john.underhill@kckps.org

Cheryl Kauffman Special Education/Life Skills Teacher

CHERYL.KAUFFMAN@kckps.org

   
Special Education Teacher Kimberly Prince

Kimberly Prince-Matthews

Special Education/Life Skills Teacher

kimberly.prince@kckps.org